top of page

The Information Technology Specialist program is a way for individuals to validate foundational IT skills sought after by employers. The IT Specialist program is geared toward candidates who are considering or just beginning a path to a career in information technology. Candidates can certify their knowledge in a broad range of IT topics, including software development, database administration, networking and security, device management, and web development.

Many companies such as CertNexus, SAS, Cisco Networking Academy, ISTE, and more have recognized IT Specialist exams. Click here for more information on industry recognition.

Available Exams:

  • Artificial Intelligence

  • Cloud Computing

  • Computational Thinking

  • Cybersecurity

  • Data Analytics

  • Databases

  • Device Configuration and Management

  • HTML and CSS

  • HTML5 Application Development

  • Java

  • JavaScript

  • Network Security

  • Networking

  • Python

  • Software Development


Please refer to this page to get Exam Objectives for each exam.

bottom of page